Budgetary hotel Pallada - cheap rest in comfortable conditions.

It is not necessarily to pay a lot of money for cozy room in the hotel. There is always opportunity to find a suitable option among the budget hotels in Moscow. More important to provide high-level service for guests, so they could use all amenities and save the lion’s share of funds. Hotel «Pallada RAS» is one of this place and ready to welcome guests.

We are glad to offer accommodation in comfortable rooms from economy class to luxury suite at an affordable price range. All the rooms are non-smoking. Every room is equipped with cable TV, telephone, refrigerator, wardrobe, bathroom with hairdryer, towels and complimentary toiletries. The rooms of our hotel have everything you need for an enjoyable stay and a good night’s rest. For your convenience there is a free Wi-Fi access all over the hotel.

Choosing the most suitable hotel in Moscow is sometimes a hard task, but if you choose «Pallada RAS», you can be sure your stay will be a pleasant experience. Looking forward to seeing you as our guests at any time. We are located at Ostrovityanova 14, hotel «Pallada RAS».

Highlights

  • 18 km from Vnukovo international Airport (30 minutes)
  • Easy access to Red Square and Kremlin and Bolshoi Theatre (30 minutes)
  • Walking distance to the Konkovo Metro Staion
  • Free Wi-Fi throughout the hotel
  • Free secure parking
  • The hotel is surrounded by a park zone
  • Spacious, cozy and budget rooms

Prices for our rooms

  • Economy class
  • Standard
  • Superior standard
  • Junior suite
  • Suite
Economy class
Economy class
от 3000 rubles.
  • Living room, bathroom, hallway
  • TV, refrigerator, hairdryer
  • Room size: 30 sq.m
Standard
Standard
от 3400 rubles.
  • Room is equipped with modern furniture, bathroom
  • TV, refrigerator, hairdryer
  • Room size: 30 sq.m
Superior standard
Superior standard
от 3600 rubles.
  • Room is equipped with modern furniture, bathroom
  • Flat screen TV, refrigerator, hairdryer, bathrobe
  • Room size: 30 sq.m
Junior suite
Junior suite
от 4200 rubles.
  • Room is equipped with modern furniture, bathroom
  • Flat screen TV, refrigerator, hairdryer, bathrobe, kettle
  • Tableware set, microwave
  • Room size: 45 sq.m
Suite
Suite
от 5000 rubles.
  • Room is equipped with modern luxury furniture, bathroom, dining room, working area
  • Flat screen TV, refrigerator, hairdryer, bathrobe, kettle
  • Tableware set, microwave
  • Room size: 45 sq.m

The hotel provides a lot of additional service:

  • access to the internet;
  • parking;
  • possibility of accommodation and registrations of foreign citizens for the entire period in the country.

You can use our services anytime. It will help you feel comfortable, relax and restore strength. Modern interior, competent staff, fulfillment of requests of the guests – that is what the hotel « Pallada RAS» is famous for.

Convenient location in the forest-park zone.

The main problem of choosing a budget hotel is often its location. In most cases, low- cost means a remoteness from main roads or bad location, such as near industrial enterprise or train stations, where is always noisy and dirty...

The main problem of choosing a budget hotel is often its location. In most cases, low- cost means a remoteness from main roads or bad location, such as near industrial enterprise or train stations, where is always noisy and dirty.

Hotel «Pallada» is located in a favorable neighborhood of Moscow, near the Konkovo metro station. One of the most important benefit is the combination of easy transport accessibility and forest-park zone, where is always fresh air. You can get to the city center in only half an hour. It is also easy to get to the airport or train station. Our hotel has its own parking, where you can always leave your car. Most cheap hotels don’t have such advantages.

Parking, cozy rooms and other advantages of the hotel «Pallada».

All rooms are comfortable and spacious. In the rooms there is a telephone with a city number, as well as the possibility of access to the internet. All this and much more provides a comfortable rest for any guest....

All rooms are comfortable and spacious. In the rooms there is a telephone with a city number, as well as the possibility of access to the internet. All this and much more provides a comfortable rest for any guest.

The hotel has parking, banquet hall, and everything you need for business meetings, business dinners and other events. The hotel « Pallada», near the Konkovo metro station, has 44 rooms various price range, for guests with different financial possibilities.

We care about optimizing you expenses. The hotel provides a special system of discounts for those who come on weekends or holidays. To choose the most suitable option, please contact our managers, who will help you with great pleasure.

You can taste dishes of different cuisines in the restaurant. It is always delicious.

The desire for leadership in every detail.

In hotel business «Pallada» is not the first year holding a leading position. All thanks to the fact, that our guests get high- quality rest on the most favorable conditions...

In hotel business «Pallada» is not the first year holding a leading position. All thanks to the fact, that our guests get high- quality rest on the most favorable conditions.

Fresh air, a beautiful view from the window, daily cleaning of each room, a huge selection of additional services, friendly staff attentive to your needs – this is what can get everyone, who stay with us.

A unique service of the hotel is the daily rental rooms. We are ready to provide the most comfortable conditions for all the guests, no matter how many days they will live with us.

Corporate clients receive special conditions. For them the hotel is ready to offer discounts and many additional services.

Cheap hotel with free parking in Moscow – is not a fairy tale, «Pallada» proves it.

Reviews

Vladimir E

Excellent hotel

The hotel is very clean and cozy. The staff is very friendly. Standard room for two costs 4200 rub/day. at the weekend. The price includes a decent, hearty Breakfast in the restaurant. The building brings back memories of the USSR, in this Elevator I rode in childhood)) in General, the hotel left a very good impression.

review on tripadvisor

Alina Zimina

Wonderful

3* hotel is located near the Konkovo metro station. 7 minutes by walking. Nice interior. The double room we stayed in is spacious. There are TV, refrigerator, coffee table and desk, comfortable chair, bath, hairdryer in the room. Breakfast is buffet style, included in the price. Wonderful view from the window to the forest park zone. Well-kept area with a tennis court. Excellent service. There is a meeting room for organizations. WI-FI is free.

Olga1102

Quiet pleasant hotel

Not far from the subway, the room is clean and nice with the view to the park from the window. It looks like back in USSR, but the room itself pleased. TV, refrigerator, bathroom - all this in the room. Good for a trip alone and for a couple. Especially pleased with Breakfast – very hearty and very tasty.

review on tripadvisor
+7 495 336-05-45 Moscow, Ostrovityanova street, 14 Konkovo

Бюджетная гостиница «Паллада»: дешевый отдых в комфортных условиях

За уютный номер в отеле не обязательно много платить. Всегда есть возможность найти подходящий вариант и среди недорогих гостиниц Москвы. Важно, чтобы был обеспечен высокий уровень сервиса, посетитель мог воспользоваться всеми необходимыми удобствами, сохранив львиную долю денежных средств. Гостиница «Паллада Ран» относится к числу таких мест и готова к радушному приему гостей.

Номера очень комфортные. Посетители смогут выбрать комнаты различного уровня с полным набором услуг: от эконом вариантов до люкс... Все номера для некурящих. В каждой комнате установлено спутниковое телевидение, городской телефон, имеется ванная комната, а также фен и холодильник. Это лишь малая часть того, что предлагает гостиница «Паллада РАН» в Москве.

В каждом номере, вне зависимости от класса, есть комфортная мебель для полноценного отдыха. Всем этим Вы можете воспользоваться в любое время по адресу Островитянова 14, гостиница «Паллада РАН».

Отель предусматривает большое количество дополнительных услуг:

  • выход в Интернет;
  • автостоянка;
  • завтрак.

К ним можно прибегнуть в любое время дня и ночи. Это позволит Вам оказаться в привычной атмосфере, способствующей расслаблению, отдыху и восстановлению сил. Современный интерьер, грамотный обслуживающий персонал, решение всех возникающих вопросов и выполнение просьб постояльцев – то, чем славится гостиница «Паллада» на Островитянова.

Прейскурант на услуги проживания в гостинице "Паллада РАН"

Категория номера Цена за номер в сутки, руб.
до 01.09.2022 с 01.09.2022
до 01.10.2022

с 01.10.2022
до 31.10.2022

с 07.11.2022
до 19.12.2022

с 31.10.2022
до 07.11.2022

с 19.12.2022
до 31.12.2022

Эконом 3000 3300 3600 3300
Стандарт 3500 4000 4300 3800
Стандарт Улучшенный 3700 4400 4700 4000
Полулюкс 4500 5000 5400 4800
Люкс 5000 5500 6000 5500

Цена дополнительного места составляет 1 500 рублей в сутки дополнительно к действующему тарифу, включая завтрак и НДС (20%).

Цены на наши номера

  • Эконом
  • Стандарт
  • Стандарт улучшенный
  • Полулюкс
  • Люкс
от 3300 руб.
  • Завтрак по системе «шведский стол»
  • Жилая комната, ванная комната, коридор
  • Телевизор, холодильник, фен
  • площадь 30 м2
от 4000 руб.
  • Завтрак по системе «шведский стол»
  • Комната, оснащенная современной мебелью, ванная
  • Телевизор, холодильник, фен
  • площадь 30 м2
от 4400 руб.
  • Завтрак по системе «шведский стол»
  • Комната, оснащенная современной мебелью, ванная
  • ЖК-телевизор, холодильник, фен, халат
  • площадь 30 м2
от 5000 руб.
  • Завтрак по системе «шведский стол»
  • Комната, оснащенная современной мебелью, ванная
  • ЖК-телевизор, холодильник, фен, халат, чайник
  • Комплект столовой посуды, микроволновка
  • площадь 45 м2
от 5500 руб.
  • Завтрак по системе «шведский стол»
  • Комната, оснащенная современной мебелью повышенной комфортности, ванная, столовая, кабинет
  • ЖК-телевизор, холодильник, фен, халат, чайник
  • Комплект столовой посуды, микроволновка
  • площадь 45 м2

Удобное расположение в лесопарковой зоне

Основной проблемой выбора бюджетного отеля, который предлагал бы высокий уровень сервиса, зачастую является его расположение. В большинстве случаев невысокая стоимость означает...

Основной проблемой выбора бюджетного отеля, который предлагал бы высокий уровень сервиса, зачастую является его расположение. В большинстве случаев невысокая стоимость означает удаленность от основных дорог или нахождение в неблагоприятном для отдыха месте, к примеру, вблизи промышленных предприятий, производственных объектов или вокзалов, где всегда шумно и грязно.

Нашим клиентам не придется столкнуться с такими трудностями. Гостиница «Паллада» располагается в благоприятном районе Москвы, недалеко от станции метро «Коньково». Важным конкурентным преимуществом отеля является сочетание легкой транспортной доступности и лесопарковой зоны, где всегда чистый воздух. Добраться до центра города можно всего за полчаса. Также легко доехать до аэропорта или железнодорожного вокзала. У нашей гостиницы имеется собственная парковка, где Вы всегда можете оставить свой личный автомобиль. Большинство дешевых отелей не могут похвастаться такими преимуществами.

Парковка, уютные комнаты и другие достоинства «Паллады»

Все комнаты удобные и просторные. В них есть телефон с городским номером, а также возможность выхода в Интернет. Все это и многое другое обеспечит комфортный отдых для любого постояльца...

Все комнаты удобные и просторные. В них есть телефон с городским номером, а также возможность выхода в Интернет. Все это и многое другое обеспечит комфортный отдых для любого постояльца.

В отеле есть парковка, банкетный зал, а также все необходимое для проведения бизнес-встреч, деловых ужинов и других мероприятий. В общей сложности гостиница «Паллада» близ станции метро Коньково имеет 44 номера, рассчитанных на пребывание гостей с различными финансовыми возможностями.

Мы заботимся об оптимизации Ваших расходов. Отелем предусмотрена специальная система скидок для тех, кто приезжает в выходной или праздничный день. Чтобы выбрать наиболее подходящий вариант, обращайтесь за помощью к нашим менеджерам, которые нацелены на то, чтобы у вас остались только самые позитивные впечатления об отдыхе.

Вы можете отведать блюда различных кухонь в ресторане. Здесь всегда кормят вкусно и недорого.

Стремление к лидерству в каждой детали

В сфере гостиничного бизнеса «Паллада» уже не первый год держит лидирующую позицию. Все благодаря тому, что наши клиенты получают полноценный и качественный отдых на максимально...

В сфере гостиничного бизнеса «Паллада» уже не первый год держит лидирующую позицию. Все благодаря тому, что наши клиенты получают полноценный и качественный отдых на максимально выгодных условиях.

Свежий воздух, прекрасный вид из окна, ежедневная уборка каждого номера, огромный выбор дополнительных услуг, доброжелательный персонал, внимательный к Вашим потребностям, – то, что получает каждый, кто останавливается у нас.

Уникальной услугой отеля является посуточная сдача номеров. Мы готовы обеспечить максимально комфортные условия для всех постояльцев, вне зависимости от того, сколько дней они будут жить у нас.

Корпоративные клиенты получают особые условия. Для них отель готов предоставить скидки и множество дополнительных услуг.

Отзывы

Владимир Е

Отличная гостиница

Гостиница очень чистая и уютная. Персонал доброжелателен. Номер стандарт на двоих обошелся 4200р. в выходной. В стоимость входит приличный, сытный завтрак в рксторане. Строение навевает воспоминания об СССР, в таком лифте я катался в детсятве)) В общем гостиница оставила очень хорошее впечатление.

отзыв на tripadvisor

Alina Zimina

Замечательно

Гостиница 3* находится не далеко от метро Коньково. Пешком минут 7. Приятный внутренний интерьер. Двухместный номер, в котором мы останавливались просторный. в номере ТV, холодильник, столы журнальный и письменный, удобное кресло.ванна, фен. Завтрак - шведский стол, входит в стоимость. Замечательный вид из окна на лесопарковую зону. Ухоженная территория с теннисным кортом. Прекрасное сервисное обслуживание. Для организаций есть зал заседаний. WI-FI бесплатно.

Olga1102

Тихая приятная гостиница

Недалеко от метро, номер чистый, приятный, порадовал вид из окна на парк. Совком попахивает, но сам номер порадовал. Телевизор, холодильник, ванная комната, санузел. Хорошо и для поездки в одиночку и для пары. Особенно порадовал завтрак, кормили на убой :))) и очень вкусно.

отзыв на tripadvisor
+7 495 336-05-45 Москва, ул. Островитянова, д. 14 Коньково